Contact

All student/parent enquiries (including reporting student absence) should go to the appropriate House Office :

Brunel
01954 234481 – Student Support Assistant Tracey Tait
ttait@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Cavendish
01954 234482 – Student Support Assistant Elaine Renouf
erenouf@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Newton
01954 234483 – Student Support Assistant Chrissie Mackie
cmackie@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Orwell
01954 234484 – Student Support Assistant Kelly Papworth
kpapworth@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Pendleton
01954 234486 – Student Support Assistant Ali Williamson
awilliamson@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Wilberforce
01954 234485 – Student Support Assistant Jayne Lintorn
jlintorn@swaveseyvc.co.uk

SENCO:
Sarah Letherby
sletherby@northcambridgeacademy.org

 

For other enquiries:

Post:
Swavesey Village College
Gibraltar Lane
Swavesey
Cambs CB24 4RS

Telephone: 01954 230366
e-mail: enquiries@swaveseyvc.co.uk

This email address is read by the reception team who will forward it to the most appropriate person who can help you with your enquiry.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM (from 1/9/2018)
Andrew Daly Executive Principal jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Jim Stavrou Headteacher jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Claire Mills Deputy Headteacher cmills@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Maxine Wyatt Assistant Principal mwyatt@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Georgina Curtis Assistant Principal gcurtis@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Dee Wallace Assistant Principal dwallace@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Hannah Turner Assistant Principal hturner@swaveseyvc.co.uk
CURRICULUM LEADERS
Rachel Fox Director of Science rfox@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Cameron Fehr Director of Mathematics cfehr@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Sabine Pichout MFL spichout@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Louise Smith English lsmith@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Rick Howell Humanities rhowell@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Richard Howells Design & Enterprise rhowells@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Simon Russell Director of Sport srussell@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Jenny Warburton Director of Performing Arts jwarburton@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Hannah Kennard Visual Arts hkennard@swaveseyvc.co.uk
SENIOR TUTORS
Andrew Reynolds Brunel areynolds2@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Zoe Tregear/Sue Ellen Godde Cavendish ztregear@swaveseyvc.co.uk

segodde@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Shamsa Khokhar/Josh Furbank Newton skhokhar@swaveseyvc.co.uk

jfurbank@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Steve Fleet Orwell sfleet@Swaveseyvc.co.uk
Lisa Bedford Pendleton lbedford@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Joy Huggins Wilberforce jhuggins@swaveseyvc.co.uk
SUPPORT TEAM
Jo Gent PA to the Headteacher and Executive Principal jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Claire Newman HR & Recruitment cnewman@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Lisa Frear Conference and Events lfrear@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Dom Edmonds Senior Site Officer dedmonds@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Maria Malley Community/Adult Education mmalley@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Tony Rudkin Sports Centre trudkin@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Diane Amure Reprographics damure@swaveseyvc.co.uk