Contact The Staff

For general enquiries the main school number is 01954 230366 to reach reception.Use the email enquiries@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

All student/parent enquiries (including reporting student absence) should go to the appropriate House Office :

Brunel : 01954 234481 - Student Support Assistant Tracey Tait

Cavendish : 01954 234482 - Student Support Assistant Elaine Renouf

Newton : 01954 234483 - Student Support Assistant Chrissie Mackie

Orwell : 01954 234484 - Student Support Assistant Kelly Papworth

Pendleton : 01954 234486 - Student Support Assistant Ali Williamson

Wilberforce : 01954 234485 - Student Support Assistant Jayne Lintorn

Senco: Sarah Letherby: sletherby@northcambridgeacademy.org

 

   

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mark Woods

Executive Principal CMAT

jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Andrew Daly

Principal

adaly@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Jim Stavrou

Deputy Principal

Curriculum/Achievement

jstavrou@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

Jacki Parris

Deputy Principal

Safeguarding/Houses

jparris@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

Richard Davies

Assistant Principal

Teaching School

rdavies@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

Maxine Wyatt

Assistant Principal

 

mwyatt@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

Georgina Curtis

Assistant Principal

 

gcurtis@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

Dee Wallace

Assistant Principal

 

dwallace@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

Hannah Turner

Assistant Principal

 

hturner@swaveseyvc.co.uk

 

CURRICULUM LEADERS

Rachel Fox

Science

rfox@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Cameron Fehr

Mathematics

cfehr@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Sabine Pichout

MFL

spichout@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Louise Smith

English

lsmith@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Rick Howell

Humanities

rhowell@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Richard Howells

D&E

rhowells@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Audrey Caldwell

Arts

acaldwell@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Simon Russell Sport srussell@swaveseyvc.co.uk

SENIOR TUTORS

Nikki Gabb

Brunel

ngabb@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Zoe Tregear/Angelo Nicoli

Cavendish

ztregear@swaveseyvc.co.uk

anicoli@swaveseyvc.co.uk 

Shamsa Khokhar/Andrew Reynolds

Newton

skhokhar@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Areynolds2@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Steve Fleet

Orwell

sfleet@Swaveseyvc.co.uk

Lisa Bedford

Pendleton

lbedford@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Claire Gibson/Joy Huggins

Wilberforce

cgibson@swaveseyvc.co.uk

jhuggins@swaveseyvc.co.uk

STUDENT SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Tracey Tait

Brunel

ttait@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Elaine Renouf

Cavendish

erenouf@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Chrissie Mackie

Newton

cmackie@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Kelly Papworth

Orwell

kpapworth@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Ali Williamson

Pendleton

awilliamson@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Jayne Lintorn

Wilberforce

jlintorn@swaveseyvc.co.uk

SUPPORT TEAM

Jo Gent

PA to the Principal

jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Claire Newman

HR & CMT Support

cnewman@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Lisa Frear

Reception/Conferences

lfrear@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Dom Edmonds

Senior Site Officer

dedmonds@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Maria Malley

Community/Adult Education

mmalley@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Tony Rudkin

Sports Centre

trudkin@swaveseyvc.co.uk

To contact members of the teaching staff please either use the email format initial+surname@swaveseyvc.co.uk or contact reception on 01954 230366.