Presentation Evening 2017

Award winner
Award for French
Kara Thomas
Award for German
Isaac Chapman-Drake
Award for Spanish
Miki Oleniacz
Award for Excellence in Mathematics
George Stacey
Award for Progress in Mathematics
Yma Tyrrell
Awards for Dedication in Mathematics
Ren Carter
The Dorothy Lacey Award for English Literature
Joe Lewis
The Paul Leigh-Morgan Award for English Language
Cammie Wood
The Holdsworth Associates Award for Progress in English
Taimana Bonnett
Award for Computer Science
Gabriel Walsh
Award for Information Technology
Jemma Elliott
Award for Business Studies
Evie Galloway
Award for Product Design
William Wisson-Burton
Award for Food Technology
Annabelle Lyne
Award for BTEC Construction
Jasper McConnachie-Kessel
Award for Engineering
Hannah Gleadell
Award for Child Development
Emma Burnett
Award for Health and Social Care
Amy Burnett
Award for VTCT Hair and Beauty
Emma Harrison
Award for BTEC Science
Ross Watchman
Marsden Award for Core and Additional Science
Alex Jones Lee
Mundipharma International ltd Award for Physics
Sam Slater
Mundipharma International ltd Award for Biology
Scarlett Sturt
Mundipharma International ltd Award for Chemistry
Mili Gore
Ian Dunbavan Award for History
Alex Cobden
Award for Geography
Niamh Noble
Bethel Baptist Award for Ethics
Lucy Slade
Award for Drama
Evie Sage
Award for Extra-Curricular Drama
Chloe Sparks
Alec Holm Music Award
Oliver Newman
The Millennium Music Awards
Rose Beresford & Stephen Welch
Gibbs Denley Financial Services Award for Art
Rosie Snooke
Award for Photography
Robyn MacKlin
Award for GCSE Physical Education
Katie Sperring
Award for BTEC Sport
Thomas Anderson
The Moore Trophies Awards for Extra-Curricular Sport
Matthew Titman & Mollie MacGinley
The Carole Shaw Award for Sports Leadership
Rohan Tugnet
Awards for Work Experience
Mia North & Harry WInter
Awards for House Contribution & Milbourn House Achievement
Beth Hackshaw
Charlie Benfield
Katie Frear
Jade Crawford
Arron James
Keely Webb
Temi Opaleye
Ellie Garrood
Kieran Murphy
Nadia Pond
Molly Davies
Angus Mayer
The Chairman’s Award
Mikey Umney
The Principal’s Award
Grace Fisher
The Governors’ Awards for Academic Excellence       
Becky Ward & Harry Mills
The Martin Bacon Award                  
Poppy Nicholson