Contact

All student/parent enquiries (including reporting student absence) should go to the appropriate House Office :

Brunel
01954 234481 – Student Support Assistant Tracey Tait
ttait@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Cavendish
01954 234482 – Student Support Assistant Elaine Renouf
erenouf@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Newton
01954 234483 – Student Support Assistant Chrissie Mackie
cmackie@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Orwell
01954 234484 – Student Support Assistant Kelly Papworth
kpapworth@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Pendleton
01954 234486 – Student Support Assistant Ali Williamson
awilliamson@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Wilberforce
01954 234485 – Student Support Assistant Jayne Lintorn
jlintorn@swaveseyvc.co.uk

SENCO:
Sarah Letherby
sletherby@northcambridgeacademy.org

 

For other enquiries:

Post:
Swavesey Village College
Gibraltar Lane
Swavesey
Cambs CB24 4RS

Telephone: 01954 230366
e-mail: enquiries@swaveseyvc.co.uk

This email address is read by the reception team who will forward it to the most appropriate person who can help you with your enquiry.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM
Andrew Daly Executive Principal jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Jim Stavrou Vice Principal : Curriculum/Achievement jstavrou@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Jacki Parris Vice Principal : Safeguarding/Houses jparris@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Richard Davies Assistant Principal Teaching School rdavies@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Maxine Wyatt Assistant Principal mwyatt@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Georgina Curtis Assistant Principal gcurtis@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Dee Wallace Assistant Principal dwallace@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Hannah Turner Assistant Principal hturner@swaveseyvc.co.uk
CURRICULUM LEADERS
Rachel Fox Science rfox@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Cameron Fehr Mathematics cfehr@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Sabine Pichout MFL spichout@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Louise Smith English lsmith@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Rick Howell Humanities rhowell@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Richard Howells D&E rhowells@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Simon Russell Sport srussell@swaveseyvc.co.uk
SENIOR TUTORS
Andrew Reynolds (standing in for N Gabb) Brunel areynolds2@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Zoe Tregear/Angelo Nicoli Cavendish ztregear@swaveseyvc.co.uk

anicoli@swaveseyvc.co.uk

Shamsa Khokhar Newton skhokhar@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Steve Fleet Orwell sfleet@Swaveseyvc.co.uk
Lisa Bedford Pendleton lbedford@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Claire Gibson/Joy Huggins Wilberforce cgibson@swaveseyvc.co.uk
jhuggins@swaveseyvc.co.uk
SUPPORT TEAM
Jo Gent PA to the Principal jgent@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Claire Newman HR & Recruitment cnewman@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Lisa Frear Conference and Events lfrear@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Dom Edmonds Senior Site Officer dedmonds@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Maria Malley Community/Adult Education mmalley@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Tony Rudkin Sports Centre trudkin@swaveseyvc.co.uk
Diane Amure Reprographics damure@swaveseyvc.co.uk